点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.2
员工
9.6
性价比
9.5

点评

    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristijan Lanča
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月5日
    Nice ambient and interesting location. Fantastic breakfast.
    Victoria
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月28日

    Pilgrim haven

    There was an excellent breakfast especially for a person like me walking the Via Francigena. It included a boiled egg, cereal, fresh fruit and yoghurt along with the foods typical of an Italian breakfast. There was an honesty system for purchasing chilled water and beer. The bed was extremely comfortable.
    RodJam
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Just wonderful - all over again.

    This is a magical place run by wonderful people who treat you like friends. It is the best introduction to Italy and the place that makes you saddest when leaving it to head north.
    Andrea
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    Amazing experience in a stunning location

    The rooms were amazing and everybody there was incredibly kind.
    ALTAY
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva lak
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Perfect

    Nothing. All was perfect
    The view , the design , the people.
    MICHAEL
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月26日

    Mountain pass haven

    The barking dogs were somewhat alarming going out to collect from our car after dark, performing their role as guard dogs no doubt.
    A "special place" close to the main route but in a quiet hillside village. Our room looked over the old farm towards the ancient church. The proprietor, Moreno, was friendly and welcoming and provided a nice breakfast. There is an interesting but steep walk down into the village where there are was at least one open restaurant to get an evening meal.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月23日

    A very special bed and breakfast in an incredible position.

    An amazing place to stay...quite magical. Spectacular views from our lovely balconies and such friendly owners who supplied a delicious breakfast and thoughtful extras.
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    Everything in Il Castello is a delight from the friendly welcome, to the stunning views and the wonderful breakfasts - and two gorgeous Border Collies to add to the fun. Best overnight stop in Italy and the best possible introduction to the country.
    Emanuele Vanini
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juliane
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月7日
    Beautiful environment and charming host, excellent breakfast. We were here just for one night on our way back home, but that night made us feel like we want to come back! Our host also suggested a very good restaurant nearby where we had excellent dinner.
    René
    lu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pat2k4
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月26日

    Good value and friendly host, would highly recommend and will return

    Maybe it should be pet free and my kids were scared of the dogs
    The location was up a steep mountain but once at the top, the scenery is worth it
    SVETLANA
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日
    No place around to eat a normal local dinner.
    Amazing place to relax. Fresh air! Good bed and very friendly owner. Good breakfast!
    Andrea
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月26日

    Great accommodation!

    Very good and comfortable facility, I'd recommend it to anyone traveling to this beautiful area!
    Judy
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月25日

    Great host, lovely accommodation, fabulous views!

    Again the sat-nav was confused in the village, but we knew the way this time! When we are less able, we will not be able to stay here as all the guest rooms are upstairs on the 1st floor.
    Another return visit to this property, which we love. A beautiful but homely B&B just off the A5 Autostrada near Ivrea. Moreno and his lovely dogs were as welcoming as ever. Our dog loved his time there!
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月11日
    Nothing
    This is the best possible entry to Italy.
正在载入点评