Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    Cora
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 augustus 2018
    Erg mooie grote kamer (Rose), met balkon en riante badkamer en super ontbijt bij heel aardige mensen
    Cora
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 september 2017

    Als je een auto hebt is het een mooie locatie.

    Geweldig ontbijt, fijne kamer en mooie locatie
    Elise
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 augustus 2017
    Mooie locatie!
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kristijan Lanča
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 augustus 2018
    Nice ambient and interesting location. Fantastic breakfast.
    Victoria
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juni 2018

    Pilgrim haven

    There was an excellent breakfast especially for a person like me walking the Via Francigena. It included a boiled egg, cereal, fresh fruit and yoghurt along with the foods typical of an Italian breakfast. There was an honesty system for purchasing chilled water and beer. The bed was extremely comfortable.
    RodJam
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Just wonderful - all over again.

    This is a magical place run by wonderful people who treat you like friends. It is the best introduction to Italy and the place that makes you saddest when leaving it to head north.
    Andrea
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018

    Amazing experience in a stunning location

    The rooms were amazing and everybody there was incredibly kind.
    ALTAY
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Eva lak
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 januari 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing. All was perfect
    The view , the design , the people.
    MICHAEL
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 oktober 2017

    Mountain pass haven

    The barking dogs were somewhat alarming going out to collect from our car after dark, performing their role as guard dogs no doubt.
    A "special place" close to the main route but in a quiet hillside village. Our room looked over the old farm towards the ancient church. The proprietor, Moreno, was friendly and welcoming and provided a nice breakfast. There is an interesting but steep walk down into the village where there are was at least one open restaurant to get an evening meal.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 september 2017

    A very special bed and breakfast in an incredible position.

    An amazing place to stay...quite magical. Spectacular views from our lovely balconies and such friendly owners who supplied a delicious breakfast and thoughtful extras.
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017
    Everything in Il Castello is a delight from the friendly welcome, to the stunning views and the wonderful breakfasts - and two gorgeous Border Collies to add to the fun. Best overnight stop in Italy and the best possible introduction to the country.
    Emanuele Vanini
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Juliane
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017
    Beautiful environment and charming host, excellent breakfast. We were here just for one night on our way back home, but that night made us feel like we want to come back! Our host also suggested a very good restaurant nearby where we had excellent dinner.
    René
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pat2k4
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 augustus 2017

    Good value and friendly host, would highly recommend and will return

    Maybe it should be pet free and my kids were scared of the dogs
    The location was up a steep mountain but once at the top, the scenery is worth it
    SVETLANA
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 augustus 2017
    No place around to eat a normal local dinner.
    Amazing place to relax. Fresh air! Good bed and very friendly owner. Good breakfast!
Beoordelingen worden geladen