Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,5

Değerlendirmeler

    ALTAY
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Eva lak
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Ocak 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing. All was perfect
    The view , the design , the people.
    MICHAEL
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Ekim 2017

    Mountain pass haven

    The barking dogs were somewhat alarming going out to collect from our car after dark, performing their role as guard dogs no doubt.
    A "special place" close to the main route but in a quiet hillside village. Our room looked over the old farm towards the ancient church. The proprietor, Moreno, was friendly and welcoming and provided a nice breakfast. There is an interesting but steep walk down into the village where there are was at least one open restaurant to get an evening meal.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sarah
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Eylül 2017

    A very special bed and breakfast in an incredible position.

    An amazing place to stay...quite magical. Spectacular views from our lovely balconies and such friendly owners who supplied a delicious breakfast and thoughtful extras.
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2017
    Everything in Il Castello is a delight from the friendly welcome, to the stunning views and the wonderful breakfasts - and two gorgeous Border Collies to add to the fun. Best overnight stop in Italy and the best possible introduction to the country.
    Juliane
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Eylül 2017
    Beautiful environment and charming host, excellent breakfast. We were here just for one night on our way back home, but that night made us feel like we want to come back! Our host also suggested a very good restaurant nearby where we had excellent dinner.
    Pat
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ağustos 2017

    Good value and friendly host, would highly recommend and will return

    Maybe it should be pet free and my kids were scared of the dogs
    The location was up a steep mountain but once at the top, the scenery is worth it
    SVETLANA
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Ağustos 2017
    No place around to eat a normal local dinner.
    Amazing place to relax. Fresh air! Good bed and very friendly owner. Good breakfast!
    Andrea
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Temmuz 2017

    Great accommodation!

    Very good and comfortable facility, I'd recommend it to anyone traveling to this beautiful area!
    Judy
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Temmuz 2017

    Great host, lovely accommodation, fabulous views!

    Again the sat-nav was confused in the village, but we knew the way this time! When we are less able, we will not be able to stay here as all the guest rooms are upstairs on the 1st floor.
    Another return visit to this property, which we love. A beautiful but homely B&B just off the A5 Autostrada near Ivrea. Moreno and his lovely dogs were as welcoming as ever. Our dog loved his time there!
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Temmuz 2017
    Nothing
    This is the best possible entry to Italy.
    Odd-Andreas Bjerke
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Haziran 2017
    Could you provide a kettle in the room
    Great site, lovely owners, good breakfast
    Judith
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Haziran 2017

    Very pleasant place to stay.

    A little difficult to find, sat nav was confused, also the local direction signs are rather inadequate and insignificant. If you are not travelling by car, you need to be pretty fit to reach the property as the village is on a very steep valley side.
    Very friendly hosts, and gorgeous dogs! Secure garden so our dog could run free with the resident dogs. Very attractive room, and comfortable. Nice breakfast, and really lovely views. The building is quite old and is attractive and interesting.
    DiDo~Oz
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mayıs 2017

    Wonderful.

    Nothing
    This place, for us, was faultless. Morino and Flavia are lovely hosts. Our room was spacious and very comfortable, mattress and pillows perfect. Spotless throughout. Wifi good. Parking on site and secure. Very quiet location yet close enough to Ivrea and other nice towns to visit. Breakfast was very good. Lighting was fine, shower hot and strong. There is a ceiling fan and a wall heater if needed. We were very happy with our two nights stay.
    Irene
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Nisan 2017
    Authentic setting. Friendly owner. Good breakfast.
    Brian
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mart 2017
    sorry didn't take photos
    didn't go to restaurants. arrived late and left early. was not a problem
    Linda
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Ocak 2017

    One of a kind, don't hesitate.

    Comfortable, friendly staff, great breakfast. Large room and lovely view. Historical property. Convenient to autostrada and good restaurants near by.
    Jolanta
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Kasım 2016
    There isn't toilet in the room.
    The nice hotel and a good location , very good breakfast.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor