Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017
    Absolut genial!!!! Trotz mangelhafter Kenntnisse der italienischen Sprache, hat man sich sehr grosse Mühe mit uns gegeben und es hat uns an absolut nichts gefehlt.
    Ralf-Thüringen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017

    Gerne wieder!

    Sehr sehr nette Gastgeber!! Die Lage der Unterkunft ist optimal, direkt an der Via Francigena stolpert man praktisch genau darüber.
    Stephan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    astra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. August 2017

    Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in einer hervorragenden Gegend.

    Manfred Be
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. August 2017

    Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    -
    Sehr reichhaltiges leckeres Früstück, gutes Zimmer, schöne Umgebung, sehr nette Gastgeber, gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis
    Marco
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017
    Sehr schöner Ort und hergerichtete Zimmer Gutes Frühstück Sehr netter Empfang und Staff
    RodJam
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Just wonderful - all over again.

    This is a magical place run by wonderful people who treat you like friends. It is the best introduction to Italy and the place that makes you saddest when leaving it to head north.
    Andrea
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018

    Amazing experience in a stunning location

    The rooms were amazing and everybody there was incredibly kind.
    ALTAY
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva lak
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Januar 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing. All was perfect
    The view , the design , the people.
    MICHAEL
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Oktober 2017

    Mountain pass haven

    The barking dogs were somewhat alarming going out to collect from our car after dark, performing their role as guard dogs no doubt.
    A "special place" close to the main route but in a quiet hillside village. Our room looked over the old farm towards the ancient church. The proprietor, Moreno, was friendly and welcoming and provided a nice breakfast. There is an interesting but steep walk down into the village where there are was at least one open restaurant to get an evening meal.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017

    A very special bed and breakfast in an incredible position.

    An amazing place to stay...quite magical. Spectacular views from our lovely balconies and such friendly owners who supplied a delicious breakfast and thoughtful extras.
    Prof. Nigel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2017
    Everything in Il Castello is a delight from the friendly welcome, to the stunning views and the wonderful breakfasts - and two gorgeous Border Collies to add to the fun. Best overnight stop in Italy and the best possible introduction to the country.
    Emanuele Vanini
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juliane
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2017
    Beautiful environment and charming host, excellent breakfast. We were here just for one night on our way back home, but that night made us feel like we want to come back! Our host also suggested a very good restaurant nearby where we had excellent dinner.
    René
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pat2k4
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2017

    Good value and friendly host, would highly recommend and will return

    Maybe it should be pet free and my kids were scared of the dogs
    The location was up a steep mountain but once at the top, the scenery is worth it
    SVETLANA
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. August 2017
    No place around to eat a normal local dinner.
    Amazing place to relax. Fresh air! Good bed and very friendly owner. Good breakfast!
Bewertungen werden geladen